Basket Login

how many apex legends are there

AI Answer
9/10/2022 4:38:30 PM
Apex Legends is a free-to-play battle royale game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on February 4, 2019. The game is set in the Titanfall universe and takes place 30 years after the events of Titanfall 2.

Apex Legends is a squad-based battle royale game in which up to 20 teams of three players compete against each other to be the last team standing. The game features a roster of Legends, each with their own unique abilities. Legends can be swapped out at any time during the match.

The game is set on the planet of Solace, which is the backdrop for the Titanfall games. The game map is divided into three different zones: The Wilds, The Outlands, and The Staging Ground. The map is also dotted with different landmarks such as Cascades, Skyhooks, and Relays.

Apex Legends is a first-person shooter game. However, unlike traditional battle royale games, it does not have a third-person mode. This is because the game's developers felt that a first-person perspective would add to the sense of immersion and would help players better understand the game's environments.

The game is free-to-play and is supported by microtransactions. Players can use these microtransactions to purchase cosmetic items for their Legends. These items include skins, Apex Packs, and Legend Tokens.

Apex Legends is currently in its fourth season, titled "Assimilation". The season began on February 4, 2019, and will end on March 3, 2020.